Lawsuits

We support you on the following points:

  • Advice on the chances of success of a lawsuit
  • Legal and timely filing of the lawsuit
  • Application for suspension of tax execution

If the tax office rejects the appeal against a tax assessment, it issues a notice of opposition (Einspruchsentscheidung) decision. You can insert an action at the Fiscal Court against the notice of opposition.

f the appeal against a tax assessment is unsuccessful, the only option left is to file an action  at the tax court. The time limit for filing a complaint is one month after notification of the opposition decision. If the deadline for bringing an action is missed or if the action has not been brought in accordance with the form, it is inadmissible. The taxpayer risks being unable to enforce his tax interests, even if he is right.

In exceptional cases, a complaint is also possible without an appeal decision if the tax office is inactive. The action for failure to act is admissible if the tax office has not decided on the objection within six months of the filing of the objection.

Because of the legal difficulty, the complaint by the taxpayer will not be successful. Our law firm specializing in tax law represents you and your company nationwide before the financial courts. We know the different tax regulations and the special procedure before the financial courts. By hiring our law firm, the first important step has been taken so that the best possible result is achieved for you.

Even if an action has been brought and the tax office has suspended enforcement of the tax in opposition proceedings, a further application for suspension of enforcement must be filed since the suspension of enforcement ends one month after notification of the opposition decision. This means that the tax must be paid first. Our law firm will apply to the tax office or the tax court to suspend execution.

 

Schedule an appointment now

Or contact us directly regarding a lawsuit


    Kontakt:Wittelsbacherstraße 18 | 10707 Berlin 030 407 417 31info@bildt-law.de

Klagen

Unsere Kanzlei unterstützt Sie bei Klagen durch:

  • Beratung zu den Erfolgsaussichten einer Klage
  • Rechtssichere und fristwahrende Erhebung der Klage
  • Antrag auf Aussetzung der Vollziehung der Steuer

Wenn das Finanzamt den Einspruch gegen einen Steuerbescheid ablehnt, erteilt es eine Einspruchsentscheidung. Hiergegen können Sie Klage beim Finanzgericht einlegen.

Wenn der Einspruch gegen einen Steuerbescheid keinen Erfolg hat, bleibt nur noch die Möglichkeit beim Finanzgericht Klage zu erheben. Die Frist für die Klage beträgt einen Monat nach Bekanntgabe der Einspruchsentscheidung. Wird die Frist für die Klageerhebung verpasst oder ist die Klage nicht formgemäß erhoben worden, ist sie unzulässig. Der Steuerpflichtige riskiert, dass er seine steuerlichen Interessen nicht durchsetzen kann, auch wenn er im Recht ist.

Eine Klage ist in Ausnahmefällen auch ohne eine Einspruchsentscheidung bei Untätigkeit des Finanzamtes möglich. Die Untätigkeitsklage ist zulässig, wenn das Finanzamt über den Einspruch innerhalb von sechs Monaten nach der Einlegung des Einspruches nicht entschieden hat.

Wegen der rechtlichen Schwierigkeit wird die Klage durch den Steuerpflichtigen selbst keinen Erfolg haben. Unsere im Steuerrecht spezialisierte Rechtsanwaltskanzlei vertritt Sie und Ihr Unternehmen bundesweit vor den Finanzgerichten. Wir kennen die unterschiedlichen steuerlichen Regelungen und das besondere Verfahren vor den Finanzgerichten. Durch die Beauftragung unsere Kanzlei ist der erste wichtige Schritt getan, damit für Sie das bestmögliche Ergebnis erzielt wird.

Auch wenn eine Klage eingelegt worden ist und das Finanzamt die Vollziehung der Steuer im Einspruchsverfahren ausgesetzt hat, muss ein weiterer Antrag auf Aussetzung der Vollziehung gestellt werden, da die Aussetzung der Vollziehung einen Monat nach Bekanntgabe der Einspruchsentscheidung endet. Das bedeutet, dass die Steuer zunächst bezahlt werden muss. Unsere Kanzlei stellt für Sie beim Finanzamt oder beim Finanzgericht den Antrag auf Aussetzung der Vollziehung.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Oder Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt direkt wegen Ihres Anliegens

[contact-form-7 id="138" title="Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt"]

Kontakt:Wittelsbacherstraße 18 | 10707 Berlin 030 407 417 31info@bildt-law.de